Rajasthan Youth Association Cosmo
Main Menu
Skip Navigation Links.
Login Status
Member : Not Login
Recent Activities
HRD - What young India Wants by Mr.Chetan Bhagat11/01/2015
The interactive talk show What young India Wants by renowned writer, speaker and columnist Mr.Chetan Bhagat was held at Lady Andal Auditorium and was jam packed.

Show received a tremendous participation of general public as Mr.Chetan Bhagat emphasized on how the power of youth can be used and the goals can be set. The audience was so enthralled in interacting with questions from all streams.

This two hours show also had an special dance performance from Loyola dream team The finalist of Indias Dancing superstar. Also a live song on mother was sung by Amit Sanchethi.

Show was supported by M/s Vikranthi Foundations, C.R.Jewellery, Nahar Foundations, Green Ply & Kundan Cab

Event Chairman : Rajesh Nahar
Entertainment - Dhan Dhana Dhan … Diwali Dhamaal08/11/2014
A family night stay picnic was arranged at TTDC Beach Resort, Mahabalipuram.

Members after having lunch at Murgan Idli, Kilpauk departed for the venue. On arrival the were welcomed with crackers and welcome drink and rooms were allotted.

In evening after high tea members enjoyed cultural show, games, antakshri & DJ till midnight.

From morning till lunch various activities was arranged like yoga session, volleyball, ladies beach kabadie, cricket, karoke, & swimming. After lunch it was time to say Sayonara....
Sports - NETZ-FEST12/10/2014
Sports program was held for Cosmo family at SDAT, Shenoy Nagar. Members participated in Badminton, Volleyball, Thro Ball, Laser Gambit. Lunch & Snacks was arranged at venue.

Results for Badminton tournament is as follows -

Mens Singles
Winner       : Chetan Jhawar
Runeer Up : Suresh Bafna

Mens Doubles
Winner       : Chetan Jhawar & Nikhil Jain
Runeer Up : Suresh Bafna & Krishna Baheti

Womens Singles
Winner       : Rajshree Asera
Runeer Up : Tina Chowatia

Boys Above 15

Winner       : Karan Munoth
Runeer Up : Tushar Jhawar

Boys Below 15
Winner       : Karan Munoth
Runeer Up : Ronak Ranka

Girls Above 15
Winner       : Prachi Kamdar
Runeer Up : Navitha Bothra

Girls Below 15
Winner       : Prerna Sethia
Runeer Up : Nisha Bafna
Latest News
Visitors :